Mistress South Korean tv series cast

Mistress (Hangul: 미스트리스; Hanja: Miseuteuriseu) is a 2018 South Korean television series based on the 2008–10 U.K. series of the same name. It stars Han Ga-in, Shin Hyun-bin, Choi Hee-seo and Goo Jae-yi (ko). The series airs on OCN starting April 4, 2018 on Saturdays and Sundays at 22:20 (KST). Mistress Episode 7 Eng Sub.

Mistress South Korean tv series cast


Revolves around the story of four women in their 30s and their complex relationships – each on her own path to self-discovery as they brave the turbulent journey together.

Cast & Credits:

Han Ga In as Jang Se Yeon

Shin Hyun Bin as Kim Eun Soo

Choi Hee Seo as Han Jung Won
Gu Jae Yi as Do Hwa Young

Check Also



KBS2 is a general entertainment and drama channel of the Korean Broadcasting System (KBS). It is famous for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *